Introducing Grateful by Posse 4 Christ
Views: 2435 | Runtime: 3m 37s | Turn Cinema On
  • Add To Favorites | Feature This! | Innappropiate
Comment On This Video
Video Information
  • blove (Send PM)
  • Added: 22-07-2012
  • Videos: 1 | Favorites: 0 | Friends : 0
  • Rating (0 votes): Not yet rated
  • Introducing Posse 4 Christ’s new release, Grateful, featuring high energy gospel tracks that affirm their leadership as America’s Holy Ghost Party Band. Grateful demonstrates how their sound has matured to a new level of worship and praise.   With Grateful, this twelve-member band has set a new standard for musicianship, harmony, arrangement, writing and production, all for the glory of God.  Visit to sample several tracks and to download your own copy of Grateful.
  • Channels: Gospel Music Groups  Christian Hip Hop  R&B Gospel 
  • Tags: new  gospel  music  gospel  band  Posse  4  Christ  new  album  new  release  CD  release 
  • Video URL :
  • Embed URL:

About Us

Coming Soon


Coming Soon


Any issues or problems please contact support


Lost Password